Euramobil motorhome - Motorhome Forums, Motorhome Discussion, Motorhome Chat

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 26 (permalink) Old 05-08-2009, 06:21 PM Thread Starter

Euramobil motorhome

hi,were of at the weekend to look at the euramobil range of motorhome,has anyone got any opinions good or bad of there experiences
thanks tony
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 26 (permalink) Old 05-08-2009, 06:52 PM

Hi

I have no experience of euramobil motorhomes but I do like the look of them alot. They (the older ones especially ) seem really well built and I have seen a few full timers using them so they cant be that bad.

steve
post #3 of 26 (permalink) Old 05-08-2009, 07:14 PM

Iam on my second Euramobil and i love them,I have had yanks, and british motorhomes and these are the best for the money you wont be disppointed,only problem i have had no one carrys spares,but they dont break/fall apart
post #4 of 26 (permalink) Old 05-08-2009, 07:20 PM

Euromobil Motorhomes

Do not own one but they do seem very well built, typically German.
Might be worth looking at OakTree Motorhomes at Sutton-in-Ashfield.
We visited at the weekend and they had a lot of new 2009 models and seemed to be doing a lot of business.
Mashy
post #5 of 26 (permalink) Old 05-08-2009, 08:47 PM

My Motorhome: Eura Mobil Integra 810 HB-L
Eura Mobil MH

We love ours

We hired the first time and went to the lakes for a week a couple of years ago to see what we thought.

That was a Eura Integra 660 HB-L (4 berth, fixed transverse bed above garage, forward lounge with rotating driver and passenger seats, drop down bed above cab)

We liked the layout and we were planning to buy the actual one we hired (became good friends with the owner) but found ours while checking on prices at Elite at Banbury and just went and bought it - like you do.

Ours is also an Integra but the 810 HB-L model so it's practically identical to the one we hired but about a metre longer.